Contact

TEACHER project main office:

University of Travnik
Website: www.unt.ba
Contact person: Selma Seta
Email: tacher.unt.ba@gmail.com

 

Partners:

University of Mostar
Website:
www.sve-mo.ba
Contact person:
Zora Pilic
Email:
zpilic@sve-mo.ba

University of Tuzla
Website:
www.untz.ba
Contact person:
Ljubica Tomic Selimovic
Email:
ljubica.tomic@untz.ba

University of Bihac
Website:
www.unbi.ba
Contact person:
Dzalila Muharemagic
Email:
dzalila.muharemagic@unbi.ba

Independent University Banja Luka
Website:
www.nubl.org
Contact person:
Mirjana Stojanovic
Email:
mirjana.nubl@gmail.com

Herzegovina University
Website:
www.herzegovina.edu.ba
Contact person:
Marko Antonio Brkic
Email:
marko-antonio.brkic@hercegovina.edu.ba

Association of Preschool Institutions Employees in Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Address:
Mjedenica 34, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Contact person:
Ljubica Cosic
Email:
ljubicacosic@gmail.com

University of Zagreb
Website:
www.unizg.hr
Contact person:
Sinisa Opic
Email:
sinisa.opic@ufzg.hr

 

The Manchester Metropolitan University
Website:
www2.mmu.ac.uk 
Contact person:
Geraldine Lee-Treweek
Email: G.Leetreweek@mmu.ac.uk

“1 Decembrie 1918” University of Alba Iulia
Website:
www.uab.ro
Contact person:
Dan Iordachescu
Email:
daniordach@yahoo.com

Matej Bel University in Banska Bystrica
Website:
www.umb.sk
Contact person:
Katarina Vancikova
Email:
katarina.vancikova@umb.sk